I am currently sharing the Stranger Things Chapter via family share - will I still be able to share it with my friends/family once it is removed?

Yes! Though the chapter is being removed from the store, it will still remain in your library and therefore can still be shared via family share.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.