I lost progress after switching to the PTB

The save data that is used on the Public Test Build is a snapshot of your live account from several days in the past, which is why it may seem like you have lost progress.

Once you switch back from the PTB to the live version of Dead by Daylight, your progress will be returned to the way it was before opting in to the PTB.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.